Website Manager

Board of Directors

Dick Horning - President

Shawn Young -
Vice President
Tara Cohee - Player Agent
Jennifer Sugden - Treasurer
Tami Ashlock - Secretary

Nick Southern - League Information Officer

Adam Bailey - Coaching Coordinator

Keith Krummen - Field Maintenance Director
Pat Polaski - Safety Director
Scott Debo - Equipment Coordinator
Ryan Cooley - Minor League Rep

Lee Cox - Fundraising

Contact us at [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Bay City Northwest Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In